Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Marion Adelmann, Tel.: 06430 7428,
marionadelmann1@web.de

Susanne Dauenhauer, Tel.: 06438 5506
Susanne_Dauenhauer@web.de

Hartmut Schöffler, Tel.: 06438 4865
hartmut-schoeffler@t-online.de

1. Kassiererin: Inge Gebhardt, Tel. 06430 9277417
inge.gebhardt11@web.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

1. Schriftführerin: Christina Weber, Tel. 06430/928854 Chrissi.Gross@gmx.de

2. Kassiererin: Konny Schuffenhauer, Tel. 06430 5044 kschuffenhauer@gmx.de

2. Schriftführerin: Anette Schmid, Tel. 06438 6372, anetteschmid@t-online.de

Notenwart: Uli Wagner, Tel.: 06430 5935,
uli18555@yahoo.de

Beisitzer

Uwe Baumgart, Tel.: 06430 925195,
ucee.baumgart@gmx.de

Monika Gotal, Tel.: 06430 6658,
monika-gotal@t-online.de

Erni Horne, Tel.: 06430 6317,
mel.horne@arcor.de

Manfred Rosch, Tel. 06430/9207097,
hollerhof.rosch@t-online.de


Chorleiterin

Bettina Scholl, Tel.: 0178 6949761

Bettina.Scholl1@gmx.de